Meetings

Meetings Archives

Meeting Date Type
FedGeoDay 2015 Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 09:00 Conference
LocationTech Tour New York City Monday, October 12, 2015 - 19:00 Meetup
LocationTech Tour Philadelphia Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:00 Meetup
LocationTech Meetup San Francisco / FOSS4G NA Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 21:00 Meetup
FOSS4G North America 2015 Monday, March 9, 2015 - 09:00 Conference
LocationTech Meetup D.C. Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 18:30 Meetup
Open in NYC Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 18:30 Meetup
AvidGeo Conference: LocationTech Tour Boston Monday, December 8, 2014 - 08:30 Conference
LocationTech Code Sprint 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:00 Code sprint
2014 Geo Open Source Conference presented by GeoPhilly and LocationTech Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 13:00 Conference